Can I cancel whenever I want?
Yes, you can cancel at any time. When you cancel, your campaign will still belaunched until the end of your subscription.
By default you are automatically enrolled in our automatic renewal service. This keeps your campaigns up and running by automatically charging the then-current renewal fees to your payment method on file just before they're set to expire, with no further action on your part. You may cancel this service at any time by turning off the auto-renewal feature in your Babylon Traffic account.